School Council Info

2021/2022 Council Members

Chair: Kevin Difrancescantonio

Vice Chair: Jennifer Kowalsky

Treasurer: Tracy Bayne

Secretary: Michelle Clark

PIC Representatives: Stacey Campbell-Grant and Blair Fleming

Non-Executive Members: Myriam Garabedian, Stacey Campbell-Grant, Jaime McIntosh, Monika Younger, Armila Kajani, Blair Fleming

Community Representative:

School Representative: George Ashfield

Administration/Principal: Toni Marlow

To contact council members, email them at